HISTORY 4D

Date Result
2020-10-28, Wednesday ????
2020-10-25, Sunday 0432
2020-10-24, Saturday 9498
2020-10-21, Wednesday 9765
2020-10-18, Sunday 1268
2020-10-17, Saturday 8347
2020-10-14, Wednesday 1290
2020-10-11, Sunday 0446
2020-10-10, Saturday 9025
2020-10-07, Wednesday 6641
2020-10-04, Sunday 0902
2020-10-03, Saturday 9054
2020-09-30, Wednesday 2659
2020-09-27, Sunday 4567
2020-09-26, Saturday 7575
2020-09-23, Wednesday 3359
2020-09-20, Sunday 8368
2020-09-19, Saturday 0906
2020-09-16, Wednesday 7551
2020-09-13, Sunday 4522
2020-09-12, Saturday 2643
2020-09-09, Wednesday 9866
2020-09-06, Sunday 9707
2020-09-05, Saturday 2506
2020-09-02, Wednesday 0722
2020-08-30, Sunday 1572
2020-08-29, Saturday 2645
2020-08-26, Wednesday 9808
2020-08-23, Sunday 6333
2020-08-22, Saturday 8202