HISTORY 4D

Date Result
2020-08-05, Wednesday ????
2020-08-02, Sunday 0629
2020-08-01, Saturday 8373
2020-07-29, Wednesday 7064
2020-07-26, Sunday 2562
2020-07-25, Saturday 8249
2020-07-22, Wednesday 3731
2020-07-19, Sunday 8809
2020-07-18, Saturday 3422
2020-07-15, Wednesday 2355
2020-07-12, Sunday 8092
2020-07-11, Saturday 8805
2020-07-08, Wednesday 3133
2020-07-05, Sunday 2302
2020-07-04, Saturday 1650
2020-07-01, Wednesday 2059
2020-06-28, Sunday 2015
2020-06-27, Saturday 0798
2020-06-24, Wednesday 2489
2020-04-05, Sunday 8851
2020-04-04, Saturday 7061
2020-04-01, Wednesday 3054
2020-03-29, Sunday 7474
2020-03-28, Saturday 8772
2020-03-25, Wednesday 9148
2020-03-22, Sunday 6084
2020-03-21, Saturday 2363
2020-03-18, Wednesday 0448
2020-03-15, Sunday 7026
2020-03-14, Saturday 7852