HISTORY TOTO

Date Result
2020-06-01, Monday 0868
2020-05-28, Thursday 1443
2020-05-25, Monday 6734
2020-05-21, Thursday 5036
2020-05-18, Monday 8973
2020-05-14, Thursday 6088
2020-05-11, Monday 5070
2020-05-07, Thursday 0242
2020-05-04, Monday 9875
2020-04-30, Thursday 4089
2020-04-27, Monday 8439
2020-04-23, Thursday 9562
2020-04-20, Monday 1980
2020-04-16, Thursday 0664
2020-04-13, Monday 1936
2020-04-09, Thursday 9131
2020-04-06, Monday 9106
2020-04-02, Thursday 5127
2020-03-30, Monday 4941
2020-03-26, Thursday 5154
2020-03-23, Monday 5169
2020-03-19, Thursday 6005
2020-03-16, Monday 4719
2020-03-12, Thursday 1048
2020-03-09, Monday 5109
2020-03-05, Thursday 4532
2020-03-02, Monday 6318
2020-02-27, Thursday 7297
2020-02-24, Monday 0125
2020-02-20, Thursday 5573